Board members



















 

BOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
Staff members  ||  All ASTPHND members
President
Tagami, Takako, MS, MBA, RD, LD
573 751-6180
takako.tagami@health.mo.gov
Nutrition Specialist
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services, WIC and Nutrition Services
address
President-elect
Stanton, Robin, MA, RD, LD
971 673-0261
robin.w.stanton@dhsoha.state.or.us
Nutrition Consultant
Oregon Health Authority/Public Health Division, Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
address
Past President
Adams, Becky, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
501 661-2334
becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
Director, Partnership and Policy Support
Arkansas Dept of Health, Chronic Disease Prevention and Control (CDPC) Branch
address
Secretary
Thi, Christina, MPH, RD, LD
512 776-6348
christina.thi@dshs.texas.gov
Obesity Prevention Coordinator
Texas Department of State Health Services
address
Treasurer
McDuffie, Donna, MPH, CPH, RDN, LN
651 201-3620
donna.mcduffie@state.mn.us
Program Director
Minnesota Dept of Health, Comprehensive Cancer Control
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Collaboration Committee
Simmons, Patricia, MS, RD, LD
573 522-2843
pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services, Nutrition and Physical Activity Programs to Prevent Obesity and Other Chronic Diseases
address
Director-at-large and Co-Chair, Policy Committee
 Young, Jennifer L, MPH, RDN
503 947-5795
jennifer.l.young@state.or.us
School Wellness Policy Coordinator
Oregon Department of Education
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Membership, Communications and Outreach Committee
Brock, Terrell, MPH, RD
608 266-3822
terrell.brock@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Consultant
Wisconsin Division of Public Health
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Governance Committee
Dellaport, Jennifer, MPH, RD
303 692-2462
jennifer.dellaport@state.co.us
Early Childhood Obesity Prevention Unit Manager
CO Dept of Public Health & Environment
address
Director-at-large and Co-Chair, Policy Committee
Grant, Tiffani, MS, RD, LD
601 206-1559
tiffani.grant@msdh.state.ms.us
Bureau Director
Mississippi State Department of Health, Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity, & Obesity
address
Board Member and Chair, Maternal and Child Health Nutrition Council
Lewis, Leslie, MPH, LDN, RD
504 568-3529
leslie.lewis@la.gov
Obesity Prevention Program Manager
Louisiana Dept of Health and Hospitals, Bureau of Family Health
address
Board Member and Chair-Elect, Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Gemlo, Lisa, MPH, RD, LD
651 201-3661
lisa.gemlo@state.mn.us
Program Coordinator
Minnesota Dept of Health, Comprehensive Cancer Control Unit
address
Board Member and Chair, Obesity Prevention Nutrition Council
 Brown, Helen, RD, MPH
208 885-0172
helenb@uidaho.edu
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Idaho
address
Board Member and Chair-Elect, Maternal and Child Health Nutrition Council
 Schlosser, Mikaela, RD
701 328-4529
mlschlosser@nd.gov
MCH Nutritionist
North Dakota Department of Health
address
Board Member and Chair, Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Davis, Ashley Sweeny, MA, RDN, LD
614 728-6128
adavis@age.ohio.gov
Nutrition and Population Health Manager
Ohio Department of Aging, Elder Connections Division
address
Board Member and Chair, Fundraising Committee
Jensen, Alison, RD, CD, CLE
801 273-2932
alisonjensen@utah.gov
Child Nutrition Specialist
Utah Dept of Health, Utah WIC Program
address