Board members



















 

BOARD MEMBER DIRECTORY
Staff members  ||  All ASTPHND members
President
Adams, Becky, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
501 661-2334
becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
Director, Partnership and Policy Support
Arkansas Dept of Health, Chronic Disease Prevention and Control (CDPC) Branch
address
President-elect
Tagami, Takako, MS, MBA, RD, LD
573 751-6180
takako.tagami@health.mo.gov
Nutrition Specialist
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services, WIC and Nutrition Services
address
Past President
Scarpitti, Heidi, RD, LD
614 752-4224
heidi.scarpitti@odh.ohio.gov
Public Health Nutritionist
Ohio Department of Health
address
Secretary
 Brown, Amber, RDN, CD
801 273-2916
amberbrown@utah.gov
Child Nutrition Specialist
Utah Dept of Health, Utah WIC Program
address
Treasurer
McDuffie, Donna, MPH, CPH, RDN, LN
651 201-3620
donna.mcduffie@state.mn.us
Program Director
Minnesota Dept of Health, Comprehensive Cancer Control
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Collaboration Committee
Simmons, Patricia, MS, RD, LD
573 522-2843
pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services, Nutrition and Physical Activity Programs to Prevent Obesity and Other Chronic Diseases
address
Director-at-large and Co-Chair, Policy Committee
Church, Jennifer, MS, RD, LD
785 296-6801
jchurch@kdheks.gov
Community Health Promotion Section Director
Kansas Department of Health & Environment, Bureau of Health Promotion
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Membership Communication & Outreach Committee
Brock, Terrell, MPH, RD
608 266-3822
terrell.brock@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Consultant
Wisconsin Division of Public Health
address
Director-at-large and Co-chair, Policy Committee
Grant, Tiffani, MS, RD, LD
601 206-1559
tiffani.grant@healthyms.com
Bureau Director
Mississippi State Department of Health, Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity, & Obesity
address
Director-at-large and Chair, Governance Committee
Jensen, Alison, RD, CD, CLE
801 273-2932
alisonjensen@utah.gov
Child Nutrition Specialist
Utah Dept of Health, Utah WIC Program
address
Board Member and Chair, National Council of Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Coordinators
 Peck, Diane, MPH, RDN
907 269-8447
diane.peck@alaska.gov
ECE Obesity Prevention Coordinator
Alaska Department of Health and Social Services, Obesity Prevention & Control Program
address
Board Member and Chair, Maternal and Child Health Nutrition Council
Stang, Jamie, PhD , MPH, RD, CN
612 626-0351
stang002@umn.edu
Assistant Professor and Chair Public Health Nutrition Program
University of Minnesota, School of Public Health, Div of Epidemiology & Community Health
address
Board Member and Chair-Elect, Maternal and Child Health Nutrition Council
Lewis, Leslie, MPH, LDN, RD
504 568-3529
leslie.lewis@la.gov
Obesity Prevention Program Manager
Louisiana Dept of Health and Hospitals, Bureau of Family Health
address
Board Member and Chair, Obesity Prevention Nutrition Council
 Brown, Helen, RD, MPH
208 885-0172
helenb@uidaho.edu
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Idaho
address
Board Member and Chair-Elect, National Council of Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Coordinators
Davis, Ashley Sweeny, MA, RDN, LD
614 728-6128
adavis@age.ohio.gov
Nutrition and Population Health Manager
Ohio Department of Aging, Elder Connections Division
address