Sort By: Last NameFirst NameStateMember Type
Takako Tagami, MS, MBA, RD, LD
Missouri
President
Nutrition Specialist
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
WIC and Nutrition Services
takako.tagami@health.mo.gov
573-751-6180
Regular Member
Robin Stanton, MA, RD, LD
Oregon
President-elect
Nutrition Consultant
Oregon Public Health Division
Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
robin.w.stanton@state.or.us
971-673-0261
Regular Member
Christina Thi, MPH, RD, LD
Texas
Secretary
Obesity Prevention Coordinator
Texas Department of State Health Services
christina.thi@dshs.state.tx.us
512-776-6348
Regular Member
Donna McDuffie, MPH, CPH, RDN, LN
Minnesota
Treasurer
Program Director
Minnesota Dept of Health
Comprehensive Cancer Control
donna.mcduffie@state.mn.us
651-201-3620
Regular Member
Becky Adams, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
Arkansas
Past-president
Director, Partnership and Policy Support
Arkansas Dept of Health
Chronic Disease Prevention and Control (CDPC) Branch
becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
501-661-2334
Regular Member
Alison Jensen, RD, CD, CLE
Utah
Director at Large
Child Nutrition Specialist
Utah Dept of Health
Utah WIC Program
alisonjensen@utah.gov
801-273-2932
Regular Member
Ashley Sweeny Davis, MA, RDN, LD
Ohio
Director at Large
Nutrition and Population Health Manager
Ohio Department of Aging
Bureau of Healthy Ohio
ashley.davis@age.ohio.gov
614-728-6128
Regular Member
Terrell Brock, MPH, RD
Wisconsin
Director at Large
Public Health Nutrition Consultant
Wisconsin Division of Public Health
terrell.brock@wisconsin.gov
608-266-3822
Regular Member
Tiffani Grant, MS, RD, LD
Mississippi
Bureau Director
Mississippi State Department of Health
Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity, & Obesity
tiffani.grant@healthyms.com
601-206-1559
Regular Member
Patricia Simmons, MS, RD, LD
Missouri
Director-at-large
Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
Nutrition and Physical Activity Programs to Prevent Obesity and Other Chronic Diseases
pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
573-522-2843
Regular Member
Mikaela Schlosser, RD
North Dakota
Director at Large
MCH Nutrition Services Coordinator
North Dakota Department of Health
mlschlosser@nd.gov
701-328-2496
Regular Member
Lisa Gemlo, MPH, RD, LD
Minnesota
Director at Large
Program Coordinator
Minnesota Dept of Health
Comprehensive Cancer Control
lisa.gemlo@state.mn.us
651-201-3661
Regular Member
Leslie Lewis, MPH
Louisiana
Director at Large
Obesity Prevention Program Manager
Louisiana Dept of Health and Hospitals
Bureau of Family Health
leslie.lewis@la.gov
504-568-3529
Regular Member
Jennifer Dellaport, MPH, RD
Colorado
Director at Large
Early Childhood Obesity Prevention Unit Manager
CO Dept of Public Health & Environment
jennifer.dellaport@state.co.us
303-692-246
Regular Member
Jennifer L Young, MPH, RDN
Oregon
Director at Large
School Wellness Policy Coordinator
Oregon Department of Education
jennifer.l.young@state.or.us
503-947-5795
Regular Member
Idaho
Director at Large
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Idaho
helenb@uidaho.edu
208-885-172
Share This
X