Sort By: Last NameFirst NameStateMember Type
(Reset)
Alison Jensen, RD, CD, CLE
Utah
Chair, Fundraising Committee
Child Nutrition Specialist
Utah Dept of Health
Utah WIC Program
alisonjensen@utah.gov
801-273-2932
Ashley Sweeny Davis, MA, RDN, LD
Ohio
Chair
Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Nutrition and Population Health Manager
Ohio Department of Aging
Bureau of Healthy Ohio
ashley.davis@age.ohio.gov
614-728-6128
Tiffani Grant, MS, RD, LD
Mississippi
Director at Large
Co-Chair, Policy Committee
Bureau Director
Mississippi State Department of Health
Division of Nutrition, Physical Activity, & Obesity
tiffani.grant@healthyms.com
601-206-1559
Lisa Gemlo, MPH, RD, LD
Minnesota
Chair-Elect
Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Program Coordinator
Minnesota Dept of Health
Comprehensive Cancer Control
lisa.gemlo@state.mn.us
651-201-3661
Leslie Lewis, MPH
Louisiana
Chair
Maternal and Child Nutrition Council
Obesity Prevention Program Manager
Louisiana Dept of Health and Hospitals
Bureau of Family Health
leslie.lewis@la.gov
504-568-3529
Jennifer L Young, MPH, RDN
Oregon
Director at Large
Co-Chair, Policy Committee
School Wellness Policy Coordinator
Oregon Department of Education
jennifer.l.young@state.or.us
503-947-5795
Idaho
Chair
Obesity Prevention Nutrition Council
Assistant Clinical Professor
University of Idaho
helenb@uidaho.edu
208-885-172
Associate Member
Robin Stanton, MA, RD, LD
Oregon
President-elect
Nutrition Consultant
Oregon Public Health Division
Center for Prevention and Health Promotion
robin.w.stanton@state.or.us
971-673-0261
Designee
Becky Adams, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
Arkansas
Past-president
Director, Partnership and Policy Support
Arkansas Dept of Health
Chronic Disease Prevention and Control (CDPC) Branch
becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
501-661-2334
Designee
Terrell Brock, MPH, RD
Wisconsin
Director at Large
Chair, Membership Communication & Outreach Committee
Public Health Nutrition Consultant
Wisconsin Division of Public Health
terrell.brock@wisconsin.gov
608-266-3822
Designee
Patricia Simmons, MS, RD, LD
Missouri
Director at Large
Chair, Collaboration Committee
Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
Nutrition and Physical Activity Programs to Prevent Obesity and Other Chronic Diseases
pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
573-522-2843
Designee
Mikaela Schlosser, RD
North Dakota
Chair-Elect
Maternal and Child Nutrition Council
MCH Nutrition Services Coordinator
North Dakota Department of Health
mlschlosser@nd.gov
701-328-2496
Designee
Jennifer Dellaport, MPH, RD
Colorado
Director at Large
Chair, Governance Committee
Early Childhood Obesity Prevention Unit Manager
CO Dept of Public Health & Environment
jennifer.dellaport@state.co.us
303-692-246
Designee
Takako Tagami, MS, MBA, RD, LD
Missouri
President
Nutrition Specialist
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
WIC and Nutrition Services
takako.tagami@health.mo.gov
573-751-6180
Regular Member
Christina Thi, MPH, RD, LD
Texas
Secretary
Obesity Prevention Coordinator
Texas Department of State Health Services
christina.thi@dshs.state.tx.us
512-776-6348
Regular Member
Donna McDuffie, MPH, CPH, RDN, LN
Minnesota
Treasurer
Program Director
Minnesota Dept of Health
Comprehensive Cancer Control
donna.mcduffie@state.mn.us
651-201-3620
Regular Member
Share This
X