CONTACT ASPHN

Use our contact information or form to connect with ASPHN or scroll down for the contact information of our consultants.

ASPHN
PO Box 37094
Tucson, AZ 85740-7094

tel: 814-255-2829

Contact Us

ASPHN CONSULTANTS

Karen Probert

Karen L. Probert, MS, RDN

State: Arizona
 Executive Director
 814-255-2829, ext. 701
 karen@asphn.org

Cynthia Atterbury, MPA, RDN, LD

State: Arizona
 Director of Operations
 cyndi@asphn.org

Amber Brown 2022

Amber Brown, RDN

State: Utah
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 712

 amberbrown@asphn.org

Janelle Clepper

Janelle Clepper, MPH, CPH

State: Minnesota
Editor, Newsletter and Social Media
814-255-2829, ext. 707

 janelle@asphn.org

Michelle Futrell

Michelle Futrell, MS, RD, LDN

State: North Carolina
Policy Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 709

 michelle@asphn.org

Mim Gaines 01.2022

Mim Gaines, MACT, RDN, LD, FAND

State: Alabama
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 711

 mim@asphn.org

Diane Golzynski 2021

Diane Golzynski, PhD, RD

State: Michigan
 CDC Grants Manager
814-255-2829, ext. 718

 diane@asphn.org

Martha Hagen

Martha Hagen, MS, RD, LD, IBCLC

State: Kansas
Breastfeeding Consultant
 martha@asphn.org

Joyce Hall

Joyce Y. Hall, MPH, DrPHc

State: New York
Health Equity Internship Coordinator
joyce@asphn.org

Allison McGuigan

Allison McGuigan

State: California
Membership Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 704
 allison@asphn.org

emia

Emia Oppenheim, PhD, RD, LD

State: Ohio
Farm to ECE Programs Director
814-255-2829, ext. 714
 emia@asphn.org

Kristen Hernandez Ortega

Kristen Hernandez Ortega, MPH

State: Texas
 Health Equity Internship Coordinator
814-255-2829, ext. 706
 kristen@asphn.org

Shana Patterson 2022

Shana Patterson Holland, RDN

State: Colorado
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 708
 shana@asphn.org

Sandy Perkins 2020

Sandy Perkins, MS, RD, LD

State: Kansas
Maternal and Children Health Nutrition Project Manager
814-255-2829, ext. 702
 sandy@asphn.org

Amber Phipps, MS

State: Kansas
 Strategic Management & Executive Support Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 703
 amber@asphn.org

Steve Owens

Steve Owens, MD, MPH

State: District of Columbia
 Health Equity Internship Director
814-255-2829, ext. 705
 steve@asphn.org

2022-Lourdes-Headshot-2

Lourdes Pogue

State: Virginia
Director of Communications
814-255-2829, ext. 710
 lourdes@asphn.org

Samara Sterling 2021

Samara Sterling, PhD, MSc

State: Georgia
Nutrition and Health Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 719
samara@asphn.org

Share This
X