CONTACT ASPHN

Use the contact form or scroll down for contact information of ASPHN Consultants

ASPHN
PO BOX 1001
JOHNSTOWN, PA 15907-1001

814-255-2829

Contact Us

ASPHN CONSULTANTS

Karen Probert, MS, RD
State: Arizona
 Executive Director
 karen@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 701

Cynthia Atterbury, MPA, RDN, LDN
State: Pennsylvania
 Director of Operations
 cyndi@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 700

Sandra Perkins, MS, RD, LD
State: Kansas
 Consultant
 sandy@asphn.org
814-255-2829
 702

Allison McGuigan
State: Colorado
 Consultant
 allison@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 704

Amber Phipps, MS
State: Kansas
 Consultant
 amber@asphn.org
814-255-2829
 703

Janelle Clepper, MPH, CPH
State: Minnesota
 Consultant
 janelle@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 707

Lourdes Pogue
State: Virginia
 Consultant
 lourdes@asphn.org
814-255-2829

Michelle Futrell, MS, RD, LDN
State: North Carolina
 Consultant
 michelle@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 709

Steve Owens, MD, MPH, MA
State: DC
 Consultant
814-255-2829
Extension: 705

Shana Patterson, RDN
State: Colorado
 Consultant
 shana@asphn.org
 814-255-2829
 708

Thometta Cozart, MS, MPH, CHES, CPH
State: DC
 Consultant
814-255-2829
Extension: 706

Share This
X