CONTACT ASPHN

Use our contact information or form to connect with ASPHN or scroll down for the contact information of our consultants.

ASPHN
PO Box 37094
Tucson, AZ 85740-7094

tel: 814-255-2829

Contact Us

ASPHN CONSULTANTS

Karen Probert

Karen L. Probert, MS, RDN

State: Arizona
 Executive Director
 814-255-2829, ext. 701
 karen@asphn.org

CYNDI AWEB

Cynthia Atterbury, MPA, RDN, LD

State: Arizona
 Director of Operations
 cyndi@asphn.org

Phyllis Allen ASPHN Pictures 2019

Phyllis Allen, MS, RD, LD

State: South Carolina
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 721

phyllis@asphn.org

Amber Brown 2022

Amber Brown, RD

State: Utah
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 712

 amberbrown@asphn.org

Janelle Clepper

Janelle Clepper, MPH, CPH

State: Minnesota
Editor, Newsletter
814-255-2829, ext. 707

 janelle@asphn.org

Jennifer-Dellaport

Jennifer Dellaport, MPH, RDN

State: Colorado
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 722

jennifer@asphn.org

Michelle Futrell

Michelle Futrell, MS, RDN, LDN

State: North Carolina
Policy Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 709

 michelle@asphn.org

Diane Golzynski 2021

Diane Golzynski, PhD, RD

State: Michigan
 CDC Grants Manager
814-255-2829, ext. 718

 diane@asphn.org

Martha Hagen

Martha Hagen, MS, RD, LD, IBCLC

State: Kansas
Breastfeeding Consultant
 martha@asphn.org

stephanie-halfmann

Stephanie Halfmann, BS, MS

State: Michigan
Consultant
stephanie@asphn.org

Joyce Hall

Joyce Y. Hall, MPH, DrPHc

State: New York
Health Equity Fellowship Coordinator
joyce@asphn.org

Teresa

Teresa Jones, MA, RDN, LD

State: Alabama
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 720
teresa@asphn.org

Kristen Hernandez Ortega

Kristen Hernandez Ortega, MPH

State: Texas
 Health Equity Fellowship Coordinator
814-255-2829, ext. 706
 kristen@asphn.org

Allison McGuigan

Allison McGuigan

State: California
Membership Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 704
 allison@asphn.org

emia

Emia Oppenheim, PhD, RDN, LD

State: Ohio
Farm to ECE Programs Director
814-255-2829, ext. 714
 emia@asphn.org

Steve Owens

Steve Owens, MD, MPH, MA

State: District of Columbia
 Health Equity Fellowship Director
814-255-2829, ext. 705
 steve@asphn.org

shana

Shana Patterson Holland, RDN

State: Colorado
 Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 708
 shana@asphn.org

Sandy Perkins 2020

Sandy Perkins, MS, RD, LD

State: Kansas
Maternal and Children Health Nutrition Project Manager
814-255-2829, ext. 702
 sandy@asphn.org

consultant-amber-phipps

Amber Phipps, MS

State: Kansas
 Strategic Management & Executive Support Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 703
 amber@asphn.org

2022-Lourdes-Headshot-2

Lourdes Pogue

State: Virginia
Director of Communications
814-255-2829, ext. 710
 lourdes@asphn.org

Samara Sterling 2021

Samara Sterling, PhD, MSc, RD

State: Georgia
Nutrition and Health Equity Consultant
814-255-2829, ext. 719
samara@asphn.org

Share This
X