December 8, 2017 Board Meeting

The ASPHN Board of Directors met on December 8, 2017.

The board:

Welcomed new Expanded members Kristi Jones (NY), Sherin Joseph (MO), Jamie Larson (MO, Lisa Schlientz (MO) and Kristina Thompson (NH) and new Associate members LaShaundrea Crook (MS), Desiree Erchul (NV), Amanda Frankeny (PA) and Shannon Robson (DE);

Approved the 2018 budget report; and

Approved a motion authorizing  Policy Committee co-chair Jennifer Young and ASPHN President Takako Tagami to approve Policy Committee comments on menu labeling and child nutrition, due in January 2018.

final NOVEMBER 17 2017 Board Mtg minutes


Share This