june, 2022

thu16jun2:00 pm3:00 pmMCH Nutrition Council Quarterly TA on Integrating Nutrition into Title V2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Details

The MCH Nutrition Council Quarterly Webinars help MCH Nutrition Professionals better understand MCHB programs and identify ways to integrate nutrition into Title V.

Calls are tentatively scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of September, December, March and June at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, 12 pm MT and 11 am PT).

For more information, please contact Sandy Perkins at sandy@asphn.org

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

No Comments

Post A Comment

X