july, 2022

thu21jul2:00 pm3:00 pmMCH Nutrition Council Quarterly Webinars with External Experts2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Event Details

The MCH Nutrition Council hosts quarterly webinars with external experts to enhance professional development and educational opportunity on emerging issues relevant to MCH nutrition.

Calls are tentatively scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of October, January, April and July at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, 12 pm MT and 11 am PT) .

For more information, please contact Sandy Perkins at sandy@asphn.org

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

No Comments

Post A Comment

X