april, 2024

mon15apr12:00 pm1:00 pmMCH Nutrition Council Steering Committee Meeting12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

Event Details

MCH Nutrition Council Steering Committee Meeting

The MCH Nutrition Council Steering Committee meets monthly to plan and support Council activities. These meetings are tentatively scheduled for the 3rd Monday of every month at noon ET (11 am CT, 10 am MT and 9 am PT).

Click here to download the iCalendar (.ics) files for the upcoming meetings. Make sure to open the downloaded file to add the meetings to your calendar system.

Time

(Monday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

No Comments

Post A Comment

X