February 2, 2019 Board Meeting

The ASPHN Board of Directors met on February 2, 2019.

  • The Board welcomed 12 new Expanded members:  Jennifer Buden (NC), Molly Butala (MN), Jennifer Chandler (OR), Katharine Clarke (NC), Angela Crets (NC), Cindy DeBlauw (MO), Elizabeth DeMeo (SC), Leigh Ellen Dudley (NC), Rita Duncan (NC), Bernadette Edge (NC), Ashley Pugh (NC), and Karen Lainez Rubi (NC)  and 2 new Associate members:  Denise Holston (LA) and Christie Kirchoff (FL).


  • The ASPHN Annual Meeting will be in Scottsdale, Arizona from June 9 – 11, 2019.


final January 11 2019 Board Mtg minutes

Share This