June 9, 2019 Board Meeting

The ASPHN Board of Directors met on June 9, 2019.

  • The Board approved the Consent Agenda, which included 12 Expanded membership applications: Brooke Brittain (SC), Caroline Coats (SC), La’Keisha Coker (SC), Kelly Corfman (OH), Taylor Ellison (SC), Antoinette Johnson (SC), Denise Logan (SC), Patrick McCarthy (SC), Hannah Ruhl (ME), Liana Schreiber (MN), Megan Shelley (SC), Minh Tieu (NJ), and one Associate member (Student) application:  Misty Gallentine (FL).
  • The Board approved use of the ASPHN logo on the Breastfeeding Public Health Partners Toolkit prepared by USBC and
    housed on the USBC website.


final May 10 2019 Board Mtg minutes

Share This