Sort By: Last NameFirst NameStateMember Type
Robin Stanton, MA, RD, LD
Oregon
President
Nutrition Consultant
Oregon Public Health Division
robin.w.stanton@state.or.us
971-673-0261
Designee
Michigan
President-elect
Director, Office of Health and Nutrition Services
Michigan Department of Education
golzynskid@michigan.gov
517-241-5362
Expanded Member
Takako Tagami, MS, MBA, RD, LD
Missouri
Past-president
Nutrition Specialist
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
takako.tagami@health.mo.gov
573-751-6180
Expanded Member
Christina Thi, MPH, RD, LD
Texas
Secretary
Obesity Prevention Coordinator
Texas Department of State Health Services
christina.thi@dshs.state.tx.us
512-776-6348
Expanded Member
Patricia Simmons, MS, RD, LD
Missouri
Treasurer
Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
573-522-2830
Designee
Becky Adams, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
Arkansas
Director at Large
Director, Partnership and Policy Support / Section Chief, Nutrition and Physical Activity
Arkansas Dept of Health
becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
501-661-2334
Designee
Jennifer Dellaport, MPH, RD
Colorado
Director at Large
Early Childhood Obesity Prevention Unit Manager
CO Dept of Public Health & Environment
jennifer.dellaport@state.co.us
303-692-2462
Designee
Jill Lange, MPH, RD, LD
Iowa
Director at Large
Bureau Chief
Iowa Dept of Public Health
jill.lange@idph.iowa.gov
515-281-7095
Designee
Jacqueline Rios-Avila, MS, RD, CDN
New York
Director at Large
Public Health Nutritionist
New York State Dept of Health
jacqueline.rios-avila@health.ny.gov
518-402-7258
Expanded Member
Jennifer L Young, MPH, RDN
Oregon
Director at Large
School Wellness Policy Coordinator
Oregon Department of Education
jennifer.l.young@state.or.us
503-947-5795
Expanded Member
Mikaela Schlosser, RD
North Dakota
Chair
MCH Nutrition Services Coordinator
North Dakota Department of Health
mlschlosser@nd.gov
701-328-4529
Designee
Heather Harrison-Catledge, BS, LDN, CLC
Massachusetts
Chair-Elect
Special Formulas & Food Package Nutritionist
Massachusetts Dept of Public Health
heather.catledge@state.ma.us
671-624-6172
Expanded Member
Lisa Gemlo, MPH, RD, LD
Minnesota
Chair
Program Coordinator
Minnesota Dept of Health
lisa.gemlo@state.mn.us
651-201-3661
Expanded Member
South Dakota
Chair-Elect
Healthy Foods Coordinator
South Dakota Dept of Health
megan.hlavacek@state.sd.us
605-598-6277
Expanded Member
Idaho
Chair
Associate Clinical Professor
University of Idaho
helenb@uidaho.edu
208-885-0172
Associate Member
Kentucky
Chair-Elect
Nutrition Coordinator
CDC Nutrition, PA and Obesity Grant
elaine.russell@ky.gov
502-564-9358
4021
Expanded Member
Share This
X