Sort By: Last NameFirst NameStateMember Type
State: Michigan
Board Member Title: President
Professional Title: Director, Office of Health and Nutrition Services
Organization: Michigan Department of Education
Email: golzynskid@michigan.gov
Phone Number: 517-241-5362
Expanded Member
Tiffani Grant, MS, RD, LD
State: Mississippi
Board Member Title: President-elect
Professional Title: Bureau Director
Organization: Mississippi State Department of Health
Email: tiffani.grant@healthyms.com
Phone Number: 601-206-1559
Expanded Member
Robin Stanton, MA, RD, LD
State: Oregon
Board Member Title: Past-president
Professional Title: Nutrition Consultant
Organization: Oregon Public Health Division
Email: robin.w.stanton@dhsoha.state.or.us
Phone Number: 971-673-0261
Designee
Emily Bash, MPH, RD, CLC
State: Colorado
Board Member Title: Secretary
Professional Title: Nutrition Specialist
Organization: Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment
Email: emily.bash@state.co.us
Phone Number: 303-692-6413
Expanded Member
Patricia Simmons, MS, RD, LD
State: Missouri
Board Member Title: Treasurer
Professional Title: Chief, Bureau of Community Health and Wellness
Organization: Missouri Dept of Health and Senior Services
Email: pat.simmons@health.mo.gov
Phone Number: 573-522-2830
Designee
Becky Adams, DrPH, RD, LD, CDE
State: Arkansas
Board Member Title: Director at Large
Professional Title: Director, Partnership and Policy Support / Section Chief, Nutrition and Physical Activity
Organization: Arkansas Dept of Health
Email: becky.adams2@arkansas.gov
Phone Number: 501-661-2334
Designee
Jill Lange, MPH, RD, LD
State: Iowa
Board Member Title: Director at Large
Professional Title: Bureau Chief
Organization: Iowa Dept of Public Health
Email: jill.lange@idph.iowa.gov
Phone Number: 515-281-7095
Designee
Diane Peck, MPH, RDN
State: Alaska
Board Member Title: Director at Large
Professional Title: Early Care and Education Coordinator
Organization: Alaska Department of Health and Social Services
Email: diane.peck@alaska.gov
Phone Number: 907-269-8447
Expanded Member
Jacqueline Rios-Avila, MS, RD, CDN
State: New York
Board Member Title: Director at Large
Professional Title: Public Health Nutritionist
Organization: New York State Dept of Health
Email: jacqueline.rios-avila@health.ny.gov
Phone Number: 518-402-7258
Expanded Member
Jennifer L Young, MPH, RDN
State: Oregon
Board Member Title: Director at Large
Professional Title: School Wellness Policy Coordinator
Organization: Oregon Department of Education
Email: jennifer.l.young@state.or.us
Phone Number: 503-947-5795
Expanded Member
Heather Harrison-Catledge, BS, LDN, CLC
State: Massachusetts
Board Member Title: Chair, MCH Nutrition Council
Professional Title: State Nutritionist, Special Formula & Food Package
Organization: Massachusetts Dept of Public Health
Email: heather.catledge@state.ma.us
Phone Number: 671-624-6172
Expanded Member
Jennifer Dellaport, MPH, RD
State: Colorado
Board Member Title: Chair-Elect, MCH Nutrition Council
Professional Title: Early Childhood Obesity Prevention Unit Manager
Organization: Colorado Dept of Public Health & Environment
Email: jennifer.dellaport@state.co.us
Phone Number: 303-692-2462
Designee
State: South Dakota
Board Member Title: Chair, National Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Professional Title: Healthy Foods Coordinator
Organization: South Dakota Dept of Health
Email: megan.hlavacek@state.sd.us
Phone Number: 605-598-6277
Expanded Member
Melissa Lonsberry, MS, RDN
State: Michigan
Board Member Title: Chair-Elect, National Fruit & Vegetable Nutrition Council
Professional Title: Nutrition Education
Organization: Michigan Department of Education
Email: lonsberrym@michigan.gov
Phone Number: 517-373-7391
Expanded Member
State: Kentucky
Board Member Title: Chair, Obesity Prevention Nutrition Council
Professional Title: Nutrition Coordinator
Organization: Kentucky Cancer Consortium
Email: elaine.russell@uky.edu
Phone Number: 856-323-3534
Expanded Member
Cheryl Hill, MS-MPH, RDN, LDN
State: Tennessee
Board Member Title: Chair-Elect, Obesity Prevention Nutrition Council
Professional Title: Program Manager, Healthy Weight Program
Organization: Knox County Health Department
Email: cheryl.hill@knoxcounty.org
Phone Number: 865-215-5062
Associate Member
Share This
X